5 thoughts on “Cover Remix Project P.2

  1. Julia, I have you down for 5/6 posts this round, which brings you to 9/12 for the total so far.

    I also found counted the images on your blog, and you are over the 20 that folks have on Instagram. That said, you can count those as 20/20.

    Good job. I’m still going through the blogs, but I wanted to give that update. Also, make sure to check the messages for replies on your blog.

    Like

  2. Cool choices, looks like some filtering, cropping, and layering images and texts, but with different dimensions. The Super Nintendo design follows the shape of the box, but feel free to use such “landscape” designs for your covers. What about different kinds of images you could use?

    Like

  3. Still some stuff to catch up on. Let me know if I can help. You also have another set of 16 images to post on your blog. I can give you some extra time to catch up, but you have to chat with me if you want to go that route. Right now, though, your grade is starting to slip.

    Like

Leave a comment